Akimat of Balkhash town
Official website
poisk

Street of town

There is information about renaming of streets, micro districts and lanes of Balkhash town in documentary materials of the state archive of Balkhash town in funds №3 “Balkhash town deputies’ council”, №150 “Balkhash town Akim”, №262 “Balkhash town Maslikhat”.  According to a decision of the town council of public deputies from 5th May 1993 №50/22 the street 50-years of October was renamed to Zheltoksan street; the street named after M.Gorkii was renamed to Karamende bi street; A.Motrosov street – to Agybai batyr street; Chapaev street – to A.Bokeikhanov street; Kirov street – to S.Seifullin street.

According to the head’s statement of Balkhash towm administration from 12th September 1995 №274/09 the street named after Frunze was renamed to the street named after Magrifa Kazbekova.

According to a decision of Balkhash town Akimat from 23rd February 1996 №65/02 the street named after A.Gaidar was renamed to the street named after Kali Tompiev.

According to a decision of Balkhash town Maslikhat from 4th March 1998 №20/228 the street Builders was renamed to Brother Musins street; the street Komsomolskaya – to Aubakir Alimzhanov street.

According to a decision of Balkhash town Maslikhat from 16th September 1998 №22/254 the 32nd block was renamed to the block named after Kumispek Svankulov.

According to a decision of Balkhash town Maslikhat from 16th September 1998 №22/255 the street 40-years of Kazakhstan truth was renamed to the street named after Vasilii Yazev.

According to the conducting protocol of 26th session of the town Maslikhat from 2nd May 1999 name of Satpayev Kanysh Imantayevich was given to the dwelling micro district “A”, name of Rusakov Maichail Petrovich was given to the dwelling micro district “B”.

According to a decision of Balkhash town Maslikhat from 19th January 2000 №3/31 Severnaya street was renamed to Saryarka street; Kuibyshev lane – to Oleg Tcherbakov lane; Zhdanov lane – to Zakir Asfandiyarov lane; Sverdlov lane – to Rakhimzhan Koshkarbayev lane; Krupskaya lane – to Manshuk Mametova lane; Ulyanov lane – to Khasen Bizhanuly lane; Sadovyi 1– to Narmanbet Ormanbetuly lane; Sadovyi 2 – to Akhmetzhan Sarmantaiuly lane; Hospital lane – to Nikolai Podsadnik lane; Yuzhnyi lane – to Peter Miller lane; micro district №1 – to Zlikha Sabitova lane; micro district №2 – to Sadyk Mukhamedzhanov micro district.

According to a decision of Balkhash town Maslikhat from 26th April 2006 №32/307 Sovetskaya street was renamed to Zheksembek Sarsembayev street.

According to the combined decision №55/31, №40/392 of Balkhash town Akimat and Balkhash town Maslikhat from 21st February 2007 October street was renamed to the street named after Toleukadyr Toktamysov.

According to the combined decision №06/29, №46/445 of Balkhash town Akimat and Balkhash town Maslikhat from 21st February 2007 the fourth micro district was renamed to “Samal” micro district.

 
 

Дата редактирования: 15 November 2019

© 2007-2019 The information portal of the administration of the akim of Balkhash town When using the site materials reference to the source is required
Яндекс.Метрика
© 2019 Development and maintenance: Internet company «Creatida»
На главную
Назад
Вверх

Акимат города Балхаш Официальный сайт
poisk

Улицы города

Архивная справка о улицах города Балхаша

В документальных материалах государственного архива города Балхаш в фондах № 3 «Балхашский городской Совет депутатов», №150 «Аким города Балхаша», № 262 «Балхашский городской маслихат» имеются сведения о переименовании улиц, микрорайонов и переулков города Балхаш:
Согласно постановлению городского Совета народных депутатов от 5 мая 1993 года № 50/22 улица 50 лет Октября была переименована в улицу Желтоксан, ул.им.М.Горького была переименована в улицу Караменде би, ул.им.А.Матросова в улицу им.Агыбай батыра, ул.им.Чапаева в ул.им.Алихана Бокейханова, ул.им.Кирова в улицу имени Сакена Сейфуллина.
Согласно постановлению главы Балхашской городской администрации от 12 сентября 1995 года № 274/09 улица им.Фрунзе была переименована в улицу имени Магрифы Казбековой.
Согласно решению акима города Балхаша от 23 февраля 1996 года № 65/02 улица им.А.Гайдара была переименована в улицу имени Кали Томпиева.
Согласно решению Балхашского городского маслихата от 4 марта 1998 года № 20/228 улица Строителей была переименована в улицу имени Братьев Мусиных, улица Комсомольская в улицу имени Аубакира Алимжанова.
Согласно решению Балхашского городского маслихата от 16 сентября 1998 года № 22/254 32-ой квартал был переименован в квартал имени Сванкулова Кумиспека.
Согласно решению Балхашского городского маслихата от 16 сентября 1998 года № 22/255 улица 40 лет Казахстанской правды была переименована в улицу имени Язева Василия Ивановича.
Согласно протоколу проведения ХХVI сессии городского маслихата от 2 июня 1999 года жилому микрорайону «А» было присвоено имя Сатпаева Каныша Имантаевича, жилому микрорайону «Б» было присвоено имя Русакова Михаила Петровича.
Согласно решению Балхашского городского маслихата № 3/31 от 19 января 2000 года улица Северная была переименована в улицу Сарыарка, переулок Куйбышева в переулок им.Олега Щербакова, переулок Жданова в переулок им. Закира Асфандьярова, переулок Свердлова в переулок им.Рахимжана Кошкарбаева, переулок Крупской в переулок им.Маншук Маметовой, переулок Ульянова в переулок им.Хасена Бижанулы, пер.Садовый 1 в переулок Нарманбета Орманбетулы, переулок Садовый 2 в пер.им.Ахметжана Сармантайулы, пер.Больничный в пер.им. Николая Подсадника, переулок Южный в пер.им.Петра Миллера, жилой микрорайон № 1 в микрорайон им.Злихы Сабитовой, жилой микрорайон № 2 в микрорайон им. Садыка Мухамеджанова.
Согласно решению городского маслихата от 26 апреля 2006 года № 32/307 улица Советская была переименована в улицу им.Сарсембаева Жексембека.
Согласно совместному решению № 55/31, № 40/392 акимата г.Балхаш и Балхашского городского маслихата от 21 февраля 2007 года ул.Октябрьская была переименована в улицу им. Токтамысова Толеукадыра.
Согласно совместному решению № 06/29, № 46/445 акимата г.Балхаш и Балхашского городского маслихата от 21 февраля 2007 года четвертый жилой микрорайон был переименован в микрорайон «Самал».

 
 

Дата редактирования: 21 Ноября 2017

Система Orphus
© 2007-2017 ГУ «Информационный портал акимата города Балхаш» При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на источник обязательна
Яндекс.Метрика
© 2017 Разработка и поддержка: Интернет-компания «Creatida»
На главную
Назад
Вверх