Akimat of Balkhash town
Official website
poisk


Entrepreneurship and business

Nowadays the next instruments of state support of business development are active within the state program of forced industrial-innovation development of the Republic of Kazakhstan in SE “The department of business and industry in Balkhash town”:

  • Map of industrialization – for rendering aid in realizing of investment and innovation projects.
  • The program “Productivity-2020” – in order to increase competitiveness of industrial enterprises by increasing of labour productivity, including perfection of administrative and industrial technologies and also technical re-equipment of active and creation of new industries.
  • The program “Export-2020” – in order to assistance in export development and advancement of Kazakhstan product of non-raw sector of economics.
  • The program “Road map of business-2020” – for new business opportunities of small and middle business in order to provide a growth of the regional enterprise in non-raw sectors of economics and also keeping of active and creation of new constant working places.
  • The program “Development of mono towns” – in order to stable social-economical develop of mono towns in medium and long term of perspective. 
 
 

Дата редактирования: 17 June 2019

© 2007-2019 The information portal of the administration of the akim of Balkhash town When using the site materials reference to the source is required
Яндекс.Метрика
© 2019 Development and maintenance: Internet company «Creatida»
На главную
Назад
Вверх

Акимат города Балхаш Официальный сайт
poisk

Предпринимательство и бизнес

ГУ «Отдел предпринимательства и промышленности города Балхаш» на сегодняшний день в рамках государственной программы по форсированному индустриально-инновационному развитию Республики Казахстан действуют следующие инструменты государственной поддержки развития предпринимательства:

  • Карта индустриализации - для оказания помощи в осуществлении инвестиционных и инновационных проектов.
  • Программа «Производительность-2020» - в целях повышения конкурентоспособности промышленных предприятий путем увеличения производительности труда, в том числе совершенствование управленческих и производственных технологий, а также техническое перевооружение действующих и создание новых производств.
  • Программа «Экспорт-2020» - в целях содействия развитию и продвижению экспорта казахстанской продукции несырьевого сектора экономики.
  • Программа «Дорожная карта бизнеса-2020» - для новых бизнес возможностей малого и среднего предпринимательства, в целях обеспечения роста регионального предпринимательства в несырьевых секторах экономики, а также сохранение действующих и создание новых постоянных рабочих мест.
  • Программа развития моногородов - в целях устойчивого социально-экономического развития моногородов в средне- и долгосрочной перспективе.

Дата редактирования: 24 Мая 2017

Система Orphus
© 2007-2017 ГУ «Информационный портал акимата города Балхаш» При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на источник обязательна
Яндекс.Метрика
© 2017 Разработка и поддержка: Интернет-компания «Creatida»
На главную
Назад
Вверх