Akimat of Balkhash town
Official website
poisk

Results of the construction audit

The Department of Internal State Audit of the Karaganda region conducted an audit on the use of state budget funds and assets in the State Establishment "Construction Department of Satpayev town" where it was established that in accordance with the Comprehensive Plan for Social and Economic Development of the Zhezkazgan, Satpayev and Ulytau Districts of the Karaganda Region in 2012, 2020, approved by the Resolution of the Government of the Republic of Kazakhstan provides for the resettlement of residents of the villages of Zhezkazgan, GRP, Vesovaya, Krestovsky and Perevalka, got into the zone undermining mine LLP "Kazakhmys Corporation", by providing an equivalent property in the construction of five-story apartment buildings in the district №6 and houses of cottage type in the district №8 in Satpaev town.

In 2017 budget funds were allocated for these purposes in the total amount of KZT 10,454.4 million, where violations were realized in the total amount of KZT 1,034.5 million during the implementation of this project.

Thus, Civil-law transactions for the amount of KZT 219.9 million for 7 contracts concluded with contractors were made prior to their registration with the Treasury, i.е. before coming into force.

It was also found that the construction time was repeatedly violated. According to which, the former head of the Construction Department of Satpaev for non-disclosure to the court on the recognition of suppliers by unscrupulous participants in public procurement is brought to administrative responsibility.

Based on the results of the control measurements of the performed work volumes, the cost of construction and installation works paid to contractors for the amount of KZT 112.9 million was ascertained, including LLP "Astana shanyra-2030" - 91.1 million KZT, LLP "Tavis" - 21, 8 million tenge.

In addition, KZT 352.4 million and KZT 349.2 million were unreasonably transferred to the said contractors for the uncompleted work.

In the "Department of Construction of the Zhezkazgan town" on the use of state budget funds and assets, violations were found for a total of KZT 57.2 million, where the project for the construction of engineering networks of IZhS of the Western residential district of Zhezkazgan did not meet the condition of co-financing budget investments from the lower local budget in the amount of 43.2 million tenge and in 2015. for the construction of a 5-storey 30-apartment apartment house on Gagarin Street 70/1, inefficient use of budgetary funds in the amount of KZT 14.0 million was allowed, due to failure to achieve the results of the budget program.

 

 

Department of internal state

audit in the Karaganda region


Дата редактирования: 20 April 2019

© 2007-2019 The information portal of the administration of the akim of Balkhash town When using the site materials reference to the source is required
Яндекс.Метрика
© 2019 Development and maintenance: Internet company «Creatida»
На главную
Назад
Вверх

Акимат города Балхаш
Официальный сайт
poisk

Итоги аудита по строительству

Департаментом внутреннего государственного аудита по Карагандинской области проведен аудит по вопросу использования бюджетных средств и активов государства в  ГУ «Отдел строительства города Сатпаев» где установлено, что в соответствии с Комплексным планом социально-экономического развития городов Жезказган, Сатпаев и Улытауского района Карагандинской области на 2012-2020 годы, утвержденным постановлением Правительства Республики Казахстан предусмотрено переселение жителей поселков Жезказган, ГРП, Весовая, Крестовский и Перевалка, попавших в зону подработки шахт ТОО «Корпорация Казахмыс», за счет предоставления равноценного жилья при строительстве пятиэтажных многоквартирных  домов в микрорайоне №6 и жилых домов коттеджного типа в микрорайоне №8 г.Сатпаев.

В 2017г. на указанные цели были выделены бюджетные средства в общей сумме 10 454,4 млн. тенге, где при реализации данного проекта установлены нарушения на общую сумму 1 034,5 млн. тенге.

Так, Отделом строительства гражданско-правовые сделки на сумму 219,9 млн. тенге по 7-и договорам, заключенных с подрядчиками произведены до их регистрации в Казначействе, т.е. до вступления в законную силу.

  Также было установлено, что неоднократно нарушались сроки строительства. В соответствии с чем, бывший руководитель Отдела строительства г.Сатпаев за необращение в суд о признании поставщиков недобросовестными участниками государственных закупок привлечен к административной ответственности.

По результатам контрольного обмера выполненных объемов работ установлено завышение стоимости строительно-монтажных работ оплаченных подрядчикам на сумму 112,9 млн. тенге, в том числе ТОО «Aстана шанырақ-2030» - 91,1 млн. тенге, ТОО «Тавис» - 21,8 млн. тенге.

Кроме того, указанным подрядчикам Отделом строительства необоснованно перечислено за невыполненные работы соответственно 352,4 млн. тенге и 349,2 млн. тенге.

         В  ГУ «Отдел строительства города Жезказган» по вопросу использования бюджетных средств и активов государства установлено нарушений на общую сумму 57,2 млн. тенге, где по проекту строительство инженерных сетей ИЖС Западного жилого района г.Жезказган не соблюдено условие софинансирования бюджетных инвестиций из нижестоящего местного бюджета на сумму 43,2 млн. тенге и в 2015г. по объекту строительство 5-и этажного 30-и квартирного жилого дома по ул.Гагарина 70/1 допущено неэффективное использование бюджетных средств в сумме 14,0 млн. тенге, вследствии недостижения результатов предусмотренных бюджетной программой.

 

Департамент внутреннего государственного

аудита по Карагандинской области


Дата редактирования: 23 Сентября 2018

© 2007-2018 Информационный портал акимата города Балхаш При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на источник обязательна
Яндекс.Метрика
© 2018 Разработка и поддержка: Интернет-компания «Creatida»
На главную
Назад
Вверх