Akimat of Balkhash town
Official website
poisk

REPORT for 2018 about the work done State institution "Construction Department of Balkhash"

According to the integrated development plan of the region for 2017-2021:

- In 2014, construction began and in 2017 the construction of a rental - communal 60 apartment building in 10 microdistrict was completed (the estimated cost of the project is 452.525 million tenge, the competitive price is 437.945 million tenge, the total area of ​​the building is 4409.8 m², including the residential area of ​​apartments -3656.8 m². According to the competition held by the construction management, the supplier was determined: Balkhash “Zhibek  Zholy” LLP. In 2014, 89.254 million tenge were allocated and disbursed (including from RB 80.329 million local budget (further MB) 8.925 million tenge). In 2015, 125.047 million tenge was allocated and mastered (including 112.542 million tenge from the Republic of Belarus, OB 12.505 million tenge). 40.0 million tenge from the IB was allocated and disbursed for 2016. To complete it, 183.645 million tenge was allocated in 2017. In 2017, the acceptance certificate was signed and the house was transferred to the balance of housing and communal services, passenger transport and highways of the city of Balkhash ".

In 2015, a project was developed for the construction of 2-45 apartment houses No. 20.21 in microdistrict 10, a state examination No. 10-0113 / 15 dated April 28, 2015 was obtained, the designer of MGT-project LLP ( Karaganda). The total estimated cost of objects in prices 2015-2016 - 703.015 million tenge. In 2017, according to the results of competitive procedures, the supplier was determined - LLP "Zhibek Zholy" and the construction of two houses (credit housing) under the program "Nurly Zher" was started. The competitive cost of the house is 21–337.673 million tenge (in 2017 100.0 million tenge was mastered from the Republic of Belarus, 2018 allocated from OB -99.916 million tenge and RB-137.757 million tenge; house No. 20-330.498 million tenge (in 2017. mastered -100.0 million tenge from the Republic of Belarus, for 2018. allocated from OB -91.528 million tenge and RB-138.970 million tenge).

On November 27, 2018, the construction of residential buildings No. 20.21 was completed and commissioned. Works on improvement of the territory of these houses were completed, at the expense of funds allocated from the MB in the amount of 20 million tenge.

In 2017, for the development of design and estimate documentation for construction of 2 45 apartment houses No. 18 and No. 19 mikr.10, 16 million tenge were allocated from the MB. According to the results of the tender procedures, a supplier has been defined - the designer of MGT-Project LLP (Karaganda), an agreement has been concluded for the amount of 9 million tenge. In 2017, the project was developed; in April 2018, a positive expert opinion was received.

The designer of Dala-Center  LLP, Zhezkazgan, has developed design and estimate documentation for the reconstruction of 2 48-apartment residential buildings in the Konyrat microdistrict: Rousakova str. No. 10, total estimated cost of the house - 162, 217 million tenge and on the street. Zaitsev No. 18a, the total estimated cost of the house is 163, 654 million tenge. In 2017, the MB was allocated for the reconstruction of these 2 residential buildings - 17.0 million tenge. According to the results of the tender procedures, the supplier for the reconstruction work was determined - Atlant Building LLP, with which contracts were concluded for a total amount of 266, 950 million tenge.

In 2018, 343.669 million tenge was allocated. All allocated budget funds are fully utilized by 100%. In December 2018, the reconstruction of these houses was completed, and the houses were commissioned. In 2018, MB was additionally allocated (on the eve of the 90th anniversary of the former village of Konyrat) for the reconstruction of these 2 residential buildings - 77, 0 million tenge in order to increase the comfort of housing, increase parking spaces, use of more modern materials, installation of sports and playgrounds, not covered by the previously developed project.

To provide the areas of individual housing construction with engineering and communication infrastructure under the Nurly Zher program from the regional budget for the development of the project “Development and arrangement of the engineering and communication infrastructure of the Samal district 8-13 in Balkhash” for the construction of individual housing in 2016-2017 59.7 million tenge was allocated, 39.149 million tenge was mastered (total savings amounted to 20.551 million tenge):

The designer of the Grazhdanproekt Institute of Karaganda, LLP, determined on the basis of competitive procedures, developed a feasibility study (feasibility study) “Development and arrangement of the engineering and communication infrastructure of the Samal No. 8-13 microdistrict in Balkhash” in the amount of - 14, 4 million tenge and received a positive conclusion of the state examination dated November 17, 2017, No. 01-0575 / 17;

The designer of GTP Gas Trans Projekt LLP, Astana, determined based on the results of competitive procedures, developed a draft design and estimate documentation for the project: “Development and arrangement of engineering and communication infrastructure of the Samal No. 8-13 microdistrict in Balkhash town” (first stage) 24, 749 million tenge and in 2018 received a positive expert opinion in the LLP "Expert Bureau".

At this time, an expert opinion on the "Construction

engineering and communications infrastructure to individual residential

houses number 8-13 "Samal" Balkhash:

* on the water supply network with an estimated cost of -490,287 mtnge. The total length of the conduit is 15,03 km of polyethylene pipes. Filed a budget application. Completed bidding procedures are defined by the supplier Zhol Energo Kurylys, Shymkent.

* for external communication networks, household and drainage sewer networks with an estimated cost of 785.350 million tenge. The total length of the sewage route is 10.515 km, the drainage sewage system is 7.973 km, and the communication network is 6.805 km. Filed a budget application in the regional management of snrushing.

* on the heat supply network with a length of 7.694 km with an estimated cost of 1,119.3 million tenge. Filed a budget application in the regional construction management.

* on the power supply network obtained expertise of the project. Overall

The length of CL-10-22.34 km, OHL-, 1.68 km, TP-11 pcs., budget application filed.

Now 1126 citizens are in a queue for receiving accommodation from the public housing foundation in town Balkhash

The sequence of  housing grows, in 2013 y 284 citizens were in a queue on receiving accommodation from the public housing foundation, in 2015 y-678 citizens, in 2016 y-938 citizens, in 2017 y-1126 citizens, in 2018 y-1351 citizens. Every year growth of sequence on receiving housing from the public housing stock is observed.

In pursuance of the state program of development of regions till 2020 and a complex plan of development Balkhash in 2017 it was put into operation on all sources of 5885 sq.m. of housing, –11404 sq.m were planned for 2018, entered – 15984 sq.m. in town Balkhash. Implementation of the plan makes 140%, performance in comparison with 2017 makes –292%.

The capacity of construction works for 2017 on town it is performed for 6.22 billion tenges that makes-140%. For 2018 the capacity of construction works is planned and coordinated by management of construction across the Karaganda region for the sum of 7.551 billion tenges. For the period January-November, 2018 y, it is executed – 10.887 billion tenges that makes-140%. Index of physical volume of construction works in comparison with 2017 made – 175%.

         For the reporting period public services weren`t rendered by our department as in the state register state of  services the department of construction – does not appear.

In 2017 y the order of the akim, SI "Department of Construction Balkhash" it was defined by the uniform organizer of government procurement. For the reporting period the department held 8 competitions for the total amount of 606043.8 million tenges.

It was made the long-term plan of work of department and approved as the deputy akim of town Balkhash, where the current works, including technical supervision of quality of objects under construction, monitoring on implementation of the budgetary programs, carrying out state procurements are reflected. For 01.01.2019 y in department according to the staff list the head of department, two chief specialists, the chief accountant and the specialist work under the contract.

On the Website of department state are placed the purchases which are carried out by department for transparency of rendering services, also it`s placed the report on the done work and it is published in local media – Балхаш онири», «Северное Прибалхашье». All orders of the akim, deputy akim, the chief of staff are carried out in the specified terms.

The state program «Нурлы жер»,  the program of development of regions for 2017-2021 y-s, approved by management of construction of the Karaganda region will continue to be implemented in 2019:realize in 2019 y:

development of the design and estimate documentation on an object: "Construction of school on 900 places in town Balkhash";

obtaining the expert report on developed by the design and estimate documentation on an object "Construction of 2 houses of 45 room dwelling houses  №16 and  №17 of residential district 10";

Realization developed by the design and estimate documentation on an object: "Development and arrangement of engineering and communication infrastructure of the residential district Samal №8-13 in Balkhash" (first stage);

Realization developed by the design and estimate documentation on an object: "Construction of 2 houses of 45 room houses №18, 19 of residential district 10".

 

 

Head of SI "Department of

 building of town  Balkhash"                                                   S.Musin


Дата редактирования: 20 September 2019

© 2007-2019 The information portal of the administration of the akim of Balkhash town When using the site materials reference to the source is required
Яндекс.Метрика
© 2019 Development and maintenance: Internet company «Creatida»
На главную
Назад
Вверх

Акимат города Балхаш
Официальный сайт
poisk

ОТЧЁТ за 2018 год о проделанной работе ГУ «Отдел строительства г. Балхаш»

Согласно комплексного плана развития региона на 2017-2021 г.г.:

- В 2014 году начато и в 2017 году завершено строительство арендно - коммунального 60-ти квартирного жилого дома в 10 микрорайоне, (сметная стоимость проекта – 452,525 млн. тенге, конкурсная цена – 437,945 млн.тенге , общая площадь здания - 4409,8м², в т.ч. жилая площадь квартир -3656,8м². Согласно конкурса, проведенного управлением строительства, определен поставщик: ТОО «Балхаш жибек жолы». В 2014 г. выделено и освоено 89,254 млн.тенге (т.ч из РБ 80,329 млн. тенге, местного бюджета (далее МБ) 8,925 млн. тенге). На 2015 год выделено и освоено 125,047 млн.тенге (в т.ч. из РБ 112,542 млн. тенге, ОБ 12,505 млн. тенге). На 2016 год выделено и освоено 40,0 млн.тенге из МБ. Для завершения в 2017 году было выделено 183,645 млн. тенге. В 2017 году подписан акт приемки в эксплуатацию и дом передан на баланс ГУ «Отдел жилищно-коммунального хозяйства, пассажирского транспорта и автомобильных дорог города Балхаш».

В 2015 году был разработан проект на строительство 2-х 45-ти квартирных жилых домов №20,21 микрорайона 10 разработан, получена госэкспертиза №10-0113/15 от 28 апреля 2015 г., проектировщик ТОО «МГТ-проект» (г. Караганда). Общая сметная стоимость объектов в ценах 2015-2016 г. - 703,015 млн.тенге. В 2017 году по итогам конкурсных процедур был определен поставщик -  ТОО «Жибек жолы» и было начато строительство двух домов (кредитного жилья) по программе «Нурлы жер». Конкурсная стоимость дома №21- 337,673 млн.тенге (в 2017г. освоено- 100,0млн.тенге из РБ, на 2018г. выделено из ОБ -99,916 млн.тенге и РБ-137,757 млн.тенге; дома №20- 330,498  млн.тенге (в 2017г. освоено -100,0 млн.тенге из РБ, на 2018г. выделено из ОБ -91,528 млн.тенге и РБ-138,970 млн.тенге).

27 ноября 2018 года завершено строительство жилых домов №20,21 и приняты в эксплуатацию. Завершены работы по благоустройству территории этих домов, за счет выделенных из МБ средств в размере 20 млн.тенге.

Проектировщиком ТОО «Дала – Центр» г.Жезказган  была разработана проектно-сметная документация на реконструкцию 2-х 48-ми квартирных жилых домов в микрорайоне Конырат: по ул.Русакова, №10, общая сметная стоимость дома – 162, 217 млн. тенге и по ул. Зайцева №18а, общая сметная стоимость дома – 163, 654 млн. тенге. В 2017 году из МБ было выделено на реконструкцию этих 2-х жилых домов –  17, 0 млн. тенге. По итогам конкурсных процедур определен поставщик на проведение работ по реконструкции -  ТОО «Atlant Building», с ним заключены договора на общую сумму – 266, 950 млн. тенге. На данный момент,

В 2018 году было выделено 343,669 млн. тенге. Все выделенные бюджетные средства освоены полностью на 100%. В декабре 2018 года были завершены работы по реконструкции этих домов, и дома приняты в эксплуатацию.  В 2018 году из МБ было выделено дополнительно (в преддверии празднования 90-летия бывшего поселка Конырат) на реконструкцию этих 2-х жилых домов –  77, 0 млн. тенге в целях повышения комфортности жилья, увеличения парковочных мест, применение более современных строй материалов, установки спорт и детских площадок, не предусмотренных ранее разработанным проектом.

В 2017 году для  разработки ПСД на строительство 2-х 45-ти квартирных жилых домов №18 и №19 микр.10 было выделено из МБ 16 млн. тенге. По итогам конкурсных процедур определен поставщик - проектировщик ТОО «МГТ-проект» (г. Караганда), заключен договор на сумму 9 млн. тенге. В 2017 году проект разработан, в апреле 2018 года получено положительное заключение экспертизы.

Для обеспечения  районов индивидуального жилищного строительства инженерно-коммуникационной инфраструктурой по программе «Нурлы Жер» из областного бюджета на разработку проекта «Развитие и обустройство инженерно-коммуникационной инфраструктуры микрорайона Самал №8-13 в г.Балхаше» для строительства индивидуального жилья в 2016 - 2017   годах было  выделено  - 59,7 млн.тенге, освоено 39,149 млн.тенге (общая сумма экономии составила – 20, 551 млн.тенге):

~     проектировщиком ТОО «Институт «Гражданпроект» г. Караганда, определенным по итогам конкурсных процедур разработано  ТЭО (технико-экономическое обоснование)  «Развитие и обустройство инженерно-коммуникационной инфраструктуры микрорайона Самал №8-13 в г.Балхаше»  на сумму - 14, 4 млн.тенге и получено положительное   заключение госэкспертизы от 17.11.2017 года за №01-0575/17;

проектировщиком ТОО «G.T.P Gas Trans Projekt» г.Астана», определенным по итогам конкурсных процедур разработан проект ПСД по объекту: «Развитие и обустройство инженерно-коммуникационной инфраструктуры микрорайона Самал №8-13 в г.Балхаше»  (первый этап) на сумму - 24, 749 млн.тенге и в 2018 году получено положительное заключение экспертизы в ТОО "Экспертное бюро".

На данное время получено заключение экспертизы на «Строительство
инженерно-коммуникационной инфраструктуры к индивидуальным жилым
домам №8-13 «Самал» г.Балхаш:

  • на сети водоснабжения сметной стоимостью -490 ,287 мтн.тенге. Общая протяженность водовода -15,03км полиэтиленовых труб. Подана подана бюджетная заявка. Завершены конкурсная процедуры определен поставщпкТОО«Жол Энерго Курылыс»г.Шымкент.
  • на наружные сети связи, сети бытовой и дренажной канализацни сметной стоимостью - 785,350 млн.тенге. Общая протяженность трассы канализации-10,515 км, дренажной канализации-7,973 км, сети связи-6,805км. Подана бюджетная заявка в областное управленпе строптельства.
  • на сети теплоснабжения протяженностью 7,694 км сметной стоимостью-1119,3 млн.тенге. Подана бюджетная заявка в областное управленне строительства.
  • на сетп электроснабжения получена экспертиза проекта. Общая
    протяженность КЛ-10 -22,34 км, ВЛ-,1,68 км,ТП-11 шт., подана бюджетная заявка.

По городу Балхаш в настоящее время на получение жилья из государственного жилищного фонда стоит в очереди 1126 граждан. Очередность жилья растет, в 2013 году стояли в очереди на получение жилья из государственного жилищного фонда- 284 граждан, в 2014 - 397 граждан, в 2015 – 678 граждан, в 2016 – 938 граждан, в 2017 – 1126 граждан, в 2018 – 1351 граждан. С каждым годом наблюдается рост очередности на получения жилья из государственного жилищного фонда.

Во исполнение государственной Программы развития регионов до 2020 года и комплексного плана развития г. Балхаш в 2017 году было введено в эксплуатацию по всем источникам 5885 кв.м. жилья, на 2018 год было  запланировано –11404 м2, введено – 15984 м2. Выполнение плана составляет 140 %, выполнение  по сравнению с 2017 годом составляет –292 %.   

Объем строительных работ за 2017 г. по городу выполнено на 6,22 млрд. тенге, что составляет 140 %. На 2018 год обьем строительных работ запланировано и согласовано управлением строительства по Карагандинской области на сумму 7,551 млрд. тенге. За период январь-ноябрь месяц 2018 года, выполнено – 10,887 млрд. тенге, что составляет 140 %.  ИФО строительных работ по сравнению с 2017 года составил – 175 %.

За отчетный период нашим отделом государственные услуги не оказывались, т.к. в государственном реестре гос.услуг отдел строительства – не значится.

В 2017  год распоряжением  акима,  ГУ «Отдел строительства г. Балхаш» был определен единым организатором  государственных закупок. За отчетный период  отделом проведены  8 конкурсов на общую сумму 606043,8  млн.тенге.

Разработан перспективный план работы отдела и утвержден заместителем акима г. Балхаш, где отражаются текущие работы, в том числе технический надзор за качеством строящихся объектов, мониторинг по реализации бюджетных программ, проведения госзакупок. На 01.01.2019 года в отделе согласно штатного расписания работает руководитель отдела, два  главных специалиста, главный бухгалтер и специалист по договору.

На Web-сайте отдела размещены гос.закупки, проведенные отделом для прозрачности оказания услуг, размещен отчет о проделанной работе и опубликовано в местных СМИ – «Балхаш онири», «Северное Прибалхашье». Все поручения акима, заместителей акима, руководителя аппарата выполняются в указанные сроки.

Государственная программа «Нурлы жер»,  программа развития регионов на 2017-2021 годы, утверждённая управлением строительства Карагандинской области - продолжат реализовываться в 2019 году:

  • разработка ПСД по объекту: «Строительство школы на 900 мест в г.Балхаш»;
  • получение заключения экспертизы на разработанную ПСД на объект «Строительство 2-х 45-ти квартирных жилых домов №16 и №17 микрорайона 10»;
  • Реализация разработанной ПСД по объекту: «Развитие и обустройство инженерно-коммуникационной инфраструктуры микрорайона Самал №8-13 в г.Балхаше»  (первый этап);
  • Реализация разработанной ПСД по объекту: «Строительство 2-х 45-ти квартирных жилых домов №18, 19 микрорайона 10».

 

 

Руководитель ГУ« Отдел

строительства города Балхаш»                                                С. Мусин


Дата редактирования: 25 Августа 2019

© 2007-2019 Информационный портал акимата города Балхаш При использовании материалов сайта ссылка на источник обязательна
Яндекс.Метрика
© 2019 Разработка и поддержка: Интернет-компания «Creatida»
На главную
Назад
Вверх